Organigram

Functie Naam Gsm-nummer E-mail adres
Voorzitter & Secretaris Das Maarten 0495/369882 maarten.das@rclaakdal.be
Penningmeester Peys Johnny 0475/695426 johnny.peys@rclaakdal.be
Jeugdcoördinator Janssens Walter 0486/880847 walter.janssens@rclaakdal.be
Bestuur Das Maarten 0495/369882 maarten.das@rclaakdal.be
Janssens Walter 0486/880847 walter.janssens@rclaakdal.be
Peys Filip 0496/232790 filip.peys@telenet.be
Peys Johnny 0475/695426 johnny.peys@rclaakdal.be
Els Heylen  0479/858174 els.heylen@rclaakdal.be
Gudrun Steenkiste  0494/246719 gudrun.steenkiste@rclaakdal.be
Marc Van Gool  0473/559832  marc@van-gool.info
Stan Houdmeyers 0485/439462  stanhoudmeyers@hotmail.com
Kantinebeheer
Sporttechnisch Verantwoordelijke Peys Filip 0496/232790 filip.peys@telenet.be
Jeugdcomité Peys Ann annpeys@telenet.be
Sonja Peeters
Juf Noortje